Results for "Nam Minh fortress"

Result 1 - 10 in 1

Listening to the raindrops from Quan Tuong Dai

Listening to the raindrops from Quan Tuong Dai 

Cập Nhật 23-01-2022

Quan Tuong Dai was built in 1827 during the reign of Emperor Minh Mang with the purpose for astrologers of Kham Thien Giam to use telescopes to observe the sun, moon, stars.

Tag: Quan Tuong Dai, rain, researcher Ho Tan Phan, restoration, Hue Monuments Conservation Center, Nam Minh fortress, Hue Citadel